Vodafone Warriors

16 November 2014

"Celebrating 20 years in play, the Vodafone Warriors are Auckland’s rugby league team based at Mt Smart Stadium." 

The only New Zealand team to compete in the NRL premiership, the Vodafone Warriors have had over 17 seasons in the league and have claimed one minor premiership (in 2002), have reached two grand finals (2002 and 2011) and have reached the play-offs seven times. 

Visit to learn more.